iHeartRadio Music Awards complete winners list: Beyoncé, Taylor Swift and Jelly Roll among artists honored


The 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards took place on Monday, April 1 to honor various musical artists for their achievements in the music industry and pop culture in general. The 12th annual awards presentation aired on Fox and was broadcast on iHeartRadio stations around the country and via the iHeartRadio app.

Among the top winners at this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards were SZA, who won numerous accolades including Song of the Year and R&B Artist of the Year, Taylor Swift, who won Artist of the Year and Pop Artist of the Year, Peso Pluma, Ice Spice and others.

The award show also honoured Beyoncé with this year’s Innovator Award and Cher with the highly regarded iHeartRadio Icon Award.

Full list of winners at the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards

iHeart Innovator


iHeartRadio Icon Award


Artist of the Year

Taylor Swift

Song of the Year

Kill Bill by SZA

Pop Artist of the Year

Taylor Swift

Best Duo/Group of the Year


Best New Pop Artist

Jelly Roll

Pop Song of the Year

Flowers by Miley Cyrus

Pop Album of the Year

GUTS by Olivia Rodrigo

Best Collaboration

Calm Down by Rema and Selena Gomez

Best New Country Artist

Jelly Roll

Country Artist of the Year

Morgan Wallen

Country Song of the Year

Heart Like a Truck by Lainey Wilson

Best New Hip-Hop Artist

Ice Spice

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year


Hip-Hop Album of the Year

Heroes & Villains by Metro Boomin

Hip-Hop Song of the Year

All My Life by Lil Durk ft J Cole

Best New R&B Artist

Victoria Monet

R&B Artist of the Year


R&B Album of the Year


R&B Song of the Year

Snooze by SZA

Best African Music Artist

Burna Boy

Best New Artist (Alt & Rock)

Noah Kahan

Alternative Artist of the Year

Fall Out Boy

Alternative Album of the Year

The Record by Boygenius

Alternative Song of the Year

One More Time by Blink-182

Rock Artist of the Year

Foo Fighters

Rock Album of the Year

72 Seasons by Metallica

Rock Song of the Year

Lost by Linkin Park

Dance Artist of the Year


Dance Song of the Year

Strangers by Kenya Grace

Best New Artist (Latin Pop / Urban)

Young Miko

Latin Pop / Urban Artist of the Year

Karol G

Latin Pop / Urban Song of the Year

Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol 53 by Shakira and Bizarrap

Best New Artist (Regional Mexican)

Peso Pluma

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year

Peso Pluma

Regional Mexican Album of the Year

Genesis by Peso Pluma

Regional Mexican Song of the Year

Ella Baila Sola by Eslabon Armado and Peso Pluma

Best New K-pop Artist


K-pop Artist of the Year

BTS’ Jungkook

K-pop Album of the Year

5-Star by Stray Kids

K-pop Song of the Year

Cupic (Twin Version) by FIFTY FIFTY

Songwriter of the Year

Ashley Gorley

Producer of the Year

Jack Antonoff

Best Music Video

Seven by Jungkook ft Latto

Best Fan Army


Favourite On Screen

j-hope IN THE BOX

Favorite Debut Album

Layover by V (of BTS)

Best Lyrics

Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version) by Taylor Swift

TikTok Bop of the Year

Cruel Summer by Taylor Swift

Favorite Tour Style

Taylor Swift

Tour of the Year

The Eras Tour by Taylor Swift

Social Star Award

Gracie Abrams

Favorite Tour Photographer

Joshua Halling for Louis Tomlinson